WELCOME TO OMAR'S BUILT-IN VACUUMS 

 PUGET SOUND'S PREMIER CENTRAL VACUUM PROVIDER FOR OVER 50 YEARS
 (425) 487-3730 
(800) 355-3730
Fax (425) 488-3660

Testimonials

OUR TESTIMONIALS FROM ALL OVER PUGET SOUND
Review by a Homeowner in Seattle, WA 
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: On time, professional, thorough, and courteous.
Review by Scott Z. in Kent, WA 01/14/15
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Job well done.

Review by Kathleen M. in Seattle, WA 10/04/2014
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System - For Business
Comments: Everything was taken care of over the phone! Very professional and very honest. I was not at the same location where the job needed to be done and he made sure everything was handled as quickly and efficiently as possible. Would definitely recommend!

Review by Jean F. in Fall City, WA 08/26/14
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: He was prompt, friendly and thorough. Price was fair.

Review by a Homeowner in Seattle, WA 04/29/14
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System
Comments: They did a good install but I was glad to be there to figure out the routing for the piping. The workers were courteous. The price was a bit higher than the competition but a trusted contractor gave them a strong recommendation.

Review by John H. in Seattle, WA 10/06/2013
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Great Job, fast, on time, excellent people skills.

Review by Jacob S. in Bothell, WA 05/06/2013
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Great price for new hide-a-hose install. Crew was respectful and kept the job areas clean. Overall very impressed with their attention to detail and thoroughness.

Review by James Z. in Kirkland, WA 01/10/2013
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: reaal pro

Review by Dianne B. in Granite Falls, WA 11/17/2012
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Terrific Service. Repair man had everything I needed. Superfast Callback and service. Would Highly recommend.

Review by Don F. in Seattle, WA 10/16/2012
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: IVAN WAS ONTIME, CHECKED EVERYTHING AND RECOMENDED ALTERNATIVES

Review by Rao V. in Seattle, WA 08/02/2012
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Called back right away and did a great job - Thank you!

Review by Tim W. in Bellevue, WA 06/28/2012
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Omar was able to quickly troublehoot both a clog and a disconnect in the crawl space lines damaged by a tenant. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. This is the 2nd time we hired him to service a central vac.

Review by Pat L. in Snoqualmie, WA 04/30/2012
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Sevice to take place Mar. 23/12 at our request 

Review by Jack C. in Renton, WA 03/26/2012
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Very professional , and prompt.

Review by Lani P. in Renton, WA 03/02/2012
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Definately recommend to friends and neighbors! Very knowledgeable and helpful. We'll be a return customer for sure!

Review by Edith C. in Seattle, WA 02/15/2012
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: They came on time as scheduled, worked quickly and neatly, looked for and found the problems and fixed it. Thanks. Edith C

Review by a Homeowner in Woodinville, WA 02/11/2012
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Prompt, helpful, courteous, and effective.

Review by Mike A. in Maple Valley, WA 01/28/2012
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Ivan came riightr in the dot at the time he stated he would. He went right to work, cleaned out the tank and then dstarted tracking down the problem. He had everything he needed and knew exactly what he was doing. He was also very interesting to chat with while he did his work. We are very pleased with the job that was done and highly recommend this company. Ochen Khorosho, Ivan. Spaciba

Review by a Homeowner in Woodinville, WA 11/09/2011
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Excellent experience.

Review by Heidi G. in Woodinville, WA 10/22/2011
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Very friendly and efficient .

Review by a Homeowner in Everett, WA 08/20/2011
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Great service

Review by Ada W. in Bellevue, WA 07/25/2011
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Very competent

Review by Wm G. in Langley, WA 05/25/2011
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Did everything asked. completely satisfied.

Review by a Homeowner in Edmonds, WA 03/25/2011
Project: Install a Central Vacuum System
Comments: good and fair priced

Review by Barbara O. in Seattle, WA 09/15/2010
Project: Repair or Service a Central Vacuum System
Comments: Showed up on time, presented me with the options to complete the repairs.

Review October 6, 2014 
lenore K.
Seattle, WA 98125
Category:
Central Vacuum Cleaning
September 22, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work:
repaired my vacuum system. replaced the hose.
Member Comments:
It was excellent. Went under the house. Cleaned it up well. terrific service

Review September 25, 2014
Jason A.
September 25, 2014 
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work:
fixed clogged central vacuum, replaced kitchen dust pan, added muffler to reduce noise, etc.
Member Comments:
easy to schedule, fast turnaround, nice guy - overall happy with service.

Review June 30, 2014
Shirley L.
BOTHELL, WA 98012
Category:
Central Vacuum Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
June 17, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work:
Ivan was on time and got to work right away. He checked/cleaned our central vacuum system, made adjustments to the hoses, and replaced our wand. I would use Omar's again.

Review March 27, 2014
Martha D.
7428 78th Ave NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Category:
Central Vacuum Cleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date:
March 25, 2014
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work:
Ivan came to my house to repair/replace two broken face plates for my
built-in vacuum. He checked all 5 ports, making adjustments as
necessary, cleaned the receptacle of debris, and gave me tips for
maintaining the system to prolong its life.
Member Comments:
A pleasant, honest, hardworking man. I felt comfortable having him in
my home. I don't feel he overcharged me for the parts I needed to
purchase. He cleaned up the messes he made. It took him just over an
hour to complete all the work my system needed. I would call this
company again should I need service.

Review February 02, 2014
Meri A
PORT ORCHARD, WA 98367
Category:
Central Vacuum Cleaning
Services Performed:
Yes
Work Completed Date:
December 10, 2012
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work:
Omar did some troubleshooting and solved the mystery of why the vacuum system in my newly-purchased house had virtually no suction. He also sold me replacement parts plus a collection bag for the unit.
Member Comments:
It works great now. He was prompt, courteous, informative, and professional. He's now my go-to guy for vacuum system problems.
Share by: